This house was ordered to be built by a married couple, Juan Carlos Andión Garrido and María Pérez González, who decided to have the house built some time before 1773 as it is in that year that the first references to its existence have been found. The architect is unknown, although the building shows great architectural skill, especially in the main façade.
The purpose of the house was to provide lodgings during the King's Visits. In 1777 it was rented to an important company, known as "the Milanese", hence its name.
The building boasts a rectangular floor plan, with four façades and four storeys, although one of these was built at the end of the 19th century. The doorway stands out because of the border of cut granite and pilasters that frame it, which supports the main floor balcony.
Due to the King's Visits becoming more infrequent and their subsequent disappearance, in 1848 half of the house was sold and at the end of the 19th century, it became a residential building.